Rivi Jacks – Author Spotlight

Author Spotlight


12241420_538620986300917_4331558473762908739_nRivi Jacks


About The Author Rivi

“Rivi Jacks has a lifelong love of books, and she is a true believer in holding on to a good love story. One reason her attic and barn are full of the books she has collected through the years.
She lives in the Missouri Ozarks on a farm with her husband, and when not writing or reading, she likes to take long walks down country roads, cook, fish, and spend time with family and friends.” – Rivi Jacks’ Amazon Author Page.



Rivi’s Spotlight



             Justice Series




12092318_10209247321405271_1427568578_nSeeking Justice (Justice Series Book 1)

Young investigative reporter, Cait Shaw, is not happy about her new assignment; investigating what she deems to be a “seedy” part of Chicago’s more questionable businesses. But her editor seems to have a personal vendetta against the elusive Mr. Justice, leaving Cait with little say in the matter.
Cait is especially shocked and conflicted by her attraction to the irresistible charms of Liam Justice. Liam is like no man she has ever known and she is totally captivated and unprepared for the sinfully erotic, passionate affair they enter into.
As her world is turned upside down, Cait must cope with her growing affection for Liam and his shadowed past.

Warning: Explicit sex/language. Mature readers only. 18+



11637963_10209247327005411_984664888_n            12834692_10209247324845357_1141538858_n10584354_10209247327925434_1277417713_n

Amazon US          Barnes&Noble          Kobo


Finding Justice CoverFinding Justice (Justice Series Book 2)

Finding Justice is the sequel to Seeking Justice.

Their lives came together with a passion and need that surprised them. But the secrets and betrayal that brought about their cataclysmic end devastated them both. Liam and Cait’s love story continues as fate brings them together once more.

Their intense love affair came to an end when Liam Justice discovered Caitlyn Shaw was working undercover for a magazine, investigating him for a story.
He shut her out of his life; she was history to him—
At least that’s what he told himself.
Cait was devastated, knowing she’d lost the love of her life.
So when circumstances bring them together again, they both grab at the possibility of a second chance. However, they soon discover it’s not easy to rekindle trust once it’s broken…

Erotic Romance. Mature audience.

12825293_10209247325685378_1092639656_n        12833283_10209247324605351_858078883_n

Amazon US        Barnes&Noble

The Sweetwater Series


12834611_10209247312765055_1007483752_nSweetwater: The Kihn (The Sweetwate Series, Book 1)

They say you can never go home again that what we remember, is just that—a memory. Well, I’m on my way home, and I’m eager to test that theory. Little do I know that what awaits me will change my life forever.

Sofie Reece is returning to Sweetwater, a sleepy little town nestled in the Ozarks to discover evil waiting for her. As supernatural beings, both good and evil, arrive in town, so does Lucas Santiago. Sofie senses a danger in Lucas but finds herself powerfully attracted to him. Though intimidated by his sexual appeal and power, she cannot help but fall for Lucas. As both the danger and their passion intensify, Sofie is unaware that Lucas has a dark secret – a secret that will blow her world apart…

This book is intended for mature audiences. It contains sexually explicit content that some readers may find objectionable.

  12032560_10209247319765230_1164916093_n        12498464_10209247319565225_1110633932_n11100102_10209247318765205_807516944_n

Amazon US       Amazon CA        Amazon UK        Amazon AUS

All of Rivi’s Featured Works Are Available on Kindle Unlimited

About the author


View all posts